Leadership | Yerba Buena Gardens



Board of Directors

Ken Bukowski, Chair
Director, Convention Facilities | City and County of San Francisco
Carol Tang, Vice Chair
Executive Director | Children’s Creativity Museum
David McKenzie, Secretary and Treasurer
SVP, Operations Risk | Wells Fargo
Kate Faust
Capital Planning Manager, Office of Resilience and Capital Planning | City and County of San Francisco
Sean Jeffries
Vice President | 706 Mission Co/Millennium Partners
Lawrence Li
Strategy and Operations Director | SPUR
Andrico Penick
Director of Real Estate | City and County of San Francisco
Sarah Dennis-Phillips
Executive Director, Office of Economic Workforce Development | City and County of San Francisco
Ralph Remington
Director of Cultural Affairs | City and County of San Francisco
Gayle Romasanta
Executive Director | Filipino-American Development Foundation
Scott Rowitz
Executive Director | Yerba Buena Community Benefit District
Helen Sause, Emeritus in Memoriam
Honorary Board Member


  Seve Ghose | Executive Director

  Dr. Bunny McFadden | Administrative Services Manager

  Bri Maughan | General Manager

  Tony Pellegrini | Operations Director

  Angelo Ferreras | Capital Program Manager

View our strategic plan